Tournament Status: Tournament Completed

Welcome to the home page for the 2017 National Parliamentary Tournament of Excellence tournament hosted by Colorado State University-Pueblo (CO) on Mar 19-21, 2017 for College students.

Blog Posts

  1. Pref form
  2. Information & Announcements
  1. Biola University (La Mirada, CA)
  2. Boise State University (Boise, ID)
  3. Colorado State University - Pueblo (Pueblo, CO)
  4. El Camino College (Torrance, CA)
  5. Lewis & Clark College (Portland, OR)
  6. McKendree University (Lebanon, IL)
  7. Missouri Western State University (St. Joseph, MO)
  8. Parliamentary Debate at Berkeley (Berkeley, CA)
  9. Point Loma Nazarene University (San Diego, CA)
  10. Rice University (Houston, TX)
  11. Texas Tech U (Lubbock, TX)
  12. The College of Idaho (Caldwell, ID)
  13. The University of Oklahoma (Norman, OK)
  14. The University of Texas at Tyler (Tyler, TX)
  15. University of Missouri - Columbia (Columbia, MO)
  16. University of Nevada, Reno (Reno, NV, NV)
  17. University of North Texas (Denton, TX)
  18. University of Oregon (Eugene, OR)
  19. University of the Pacific (Stockton, CA)
  20. University of Utah
  21. Washburn University (Topeka, KS)
  22. Western Washington University (Bellingham, WA)
  23. Wheaton College (Wheaton, IL)
  24. NPTE Hired (Reno, NV)
  1. A - Open Parli (50)

Total Debate Entries: 50

Pattern - Event - (entries)