Tournament Status: Tournament Completed

Welcome to the home page for the 2017 National Round Robin tournament hosted by William Jewell College (MO) on Mar 3-5, 2017 for College students.

You are cordially invited to send your top two parliamentary debate teams to the first National Round Robin tournament. Kyle Dennis and the rest of the Jewell squad is preparing for what will be an exceptional weekend of high-quality competition. Registration will occur on Friday night, with all rounds of compeitition happening Saturday and Sunday. We hope you will join us.

Tournament Documents

  1. Tournament Invitation
  1. Appalachian State University (Boone, NC)
  2. Concordia University Irvine (Irvine, CA)
  3. Grand Canyon University (Phoenix, AZ)
  4. Mercer University (Macon, GA)
  5. Missouri Western State University (St. Joseph, MO)
  6. Parliamentary Debate at Berkeley (Berkeley, CA)
  7. Saint Mary's College of CA (Moraga, CA)
  8. Texas Tech U (Lubbock, TX)
  9. The University of Texas at Tyler (Tyler, TX)
  10. University of North Texas (Denton, TX)
  11. Washburn University (Topeka, KS)
  12. Wheaton College (Wheaton, IL)
  13. William Jewell College (Liberty, MO)
  1. A - Championship Parliamentary-Debate (23)

Total Debate Entries: 23

Pattern - Event - (entries)