Tournament Status: Tournament Completed

Welcome to the home page for the 2012 AFA-NIET District One Qualifier tournament hosted by San Francisco State University (CA) on Mar 3-4, 2012 for College students.

Tournament Documents

  1. Invitation
  2. Qualifying leg sheet

Related Tournaments:

  1. Butte College (Oroville, CA)
  2. California State University, Los Angeles (Los Angeles, CA)
  3. California State University, Northridge (Northridge, CA)
  4. California State University-Long Beach (Long Beach, CA)
  5. Chabot College (Hayward, CA)
  6. Chabot College Community College (Hayward, CA)
  7. CSU Chico (Chico, CA)
  8. Cypress College (Cypress, CA)
  9. Parliamentary Debate at Berkeley (Berkeley, CA)
  10. Santa Rosa Junior College (Santa Rosa, CA)
  11. Stanford University (Stanford, CA)